Ansel on Buzzfeed Right Now

Ansel is answering questions right now over @buzzfeed [email protected] is taking over @BuzzFeed at 10am EST. Tweet him your questions! #AnselFeedpic.twitter.com/H7QgOo8r9l — BuzzFeed (@BuzzFeed) March 5, 2015 The best part? It’s already trending worldwide! #AnselFeed, we are an exceptional fandom! A reminder for today’s events: Subscribe to Bookstacked News. YA Book Reviews. Upcoming Releases. Monthly […]

 

Ansel is answering questions right now over @buzzfeed

The best part? It’s already trending worldwide! #AnselFeed, we are an exceptional fandom!

A reminder for today’s events:

Subscribe to Bookstacked

News. YA Book Reviews. Upcoming Releases. Monthly giveaways. Weekly. Free.

THURSDAY, MARCH 5:

10:30am ET / 7:30am PT: BUZZFEED CHAT WITH ANSEL ELGORT
Have your burning questions ready for Ansel Elgort and visit BuzzFeed’s Twitter page! http://insur.gent/BFtwitter

1pm ET / 10am PT: GOOGLE LIVE STREAM WITH SHAILENE WOODLEY AND THEO JAMES
Tweet your questions for Shailene Woodley and Theo James now using #InsurgentGoogle, and tell us what country you’re from for a shout out! Then tune in to watch the LIVE stream at: http://insur.gent/Google

3pm ET / 12pm PT: TWITTER CHAT WITH OCTAVIA SPENCER
This is your chance to chat LIVE on Twitter with Octavia Spencer, aka the leader of Amity, Johanna! http://insur.gent/Twitter

5pm ET / 2pm PT: FACEBOOK CHAT WITH NAOMI WATTS
Join Factionless leader Naomi Watts for a LIVE Facebook chat right here on the Divergent page! http://insur.gent/Facebook

6pm ET / 3pm PT: TUMBLR Q&A WITH VERONICA ROTH
The author behind the Divergent Series, Veronica Roth, answers all on Tumblr at www.TheDivergentFandom.com

Stay tuned!

I love reading! I love that books can take you anywhere, make you fall in love, and visit places outside of your reality. “A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies,....the man who never reads lives only one.”

Bookstacked Comment Policy

We welcome respectful comments. Our only rule is to be kind. Rude, hateful and generally mean-spirited comments will be removed.

0 Comments

Leave a Reply