#Sheo Google Live Stream on March 5

Lionsgate is really spoiling us on Insurgent Global Fan Day, there will be a live stream with Theo James and Shailene Woodley, take a look Don’t miss the #Sheo Google Live Stream on 3/5! http://t.co/neDkb2Dp5z#InsurgentGooglepic.twitter.com/GPB56lhvZu — Insurgent (@Divergent) March 3, 2015   Here’s the schedule for friday: Tune in to The Divergent Series socials all […]

 

Lionsgate is really spoiling us on Insurgent Global Fan Day, there will be a live stream with Theo James and Shailene Woodley, take a look

Here’s the schedule for friday:

Tune in to The Divergent Series socials all day for your chance to interact with Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Ansel Elgort, Naomi Watts, Octavia Spencer, and Divergent Series author Veronica Roth! Find out details below:

THURSDAY, MARCH 5:

10:30am ET / 7:30am PT: BUZZFEED CHAT WITH ANSEL ELGORT
Have your burning questions ready for Ansel Elgort and visit BuzzFeed’s Twitter page! http://insur.gent/BFtwitter

1pm ET / 10am PT: GOOGLE LIVE STREAM WITH SHAILENE WOODLEY AND THEO JAMES
Submit your questions for Shailene Woodley and Theo James below now using #InsurgentGoogle, and tell us what country you’re from for a shout out! Tune in to watch the LIVE stream at: http://insur.gent/Google

3pm ET / 12pm PT: TWITTER CHAT WITH OCTAVIA SPENCER
This is your chance to chat LIVE on Twitter with Octavia Spencer, aka the leader of Amity, Johanna! http://insur.gent/Twitter

5pm ET / 2pm PT: FACEBOOK CHAT WITH NAOMI WATTS
Join Factionless leader Naomi Watts for a LIVE Facebook chat right here on the Divergent page! http://insur.gent/Facebook

6pm ET / 3pm PT: TUMBLR Q&A WITH VERONICA ROTH
The author behind the Divergent Series, Veronica Roth, answers all on Tumblr! Submit your questions here: http://insur.gent/askveronica

OMG! Is gonna be….. AWESOME!!!!

Subscribe to Bookstacked

News. YA Book Reviews. Upcoming Releases. Monthly giveaways. Weekly. Free.

I love reading! I love that books can take you anywhere, make you fall in love, and visit places outside of your reality. “A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies,....the man who never reads lives only one.”

Bookstacked Comment Policy

We welcome respectful comments. Our only rule is to be kind. Rude, hateful and generally mean-spirited comments will be removed.

0 Comments

Leave a Reply