‘Shadowhunters’ Season 1 Episode Titles Revealed

All the episode titles for season 1 of ‘Shadowhunters’ have been revealed.


Shadowhunters is set to premiere this coming Tuesday on Freeform, and fans are eagerly waiting for the day to arrive.

While we already know the titles of a few episodes, Shadowhunters TV has revealed all of the episode titles for season 1 of Shadowhunters.

1×01 The Mortal Cup
1×02 The Descent Into Hell Is Easy
1×03 Dead Man’s Party
1×04 Raising Hell
1×05 Moo Shu to Go
1×06 Of Men and Angels
1×07 Major Arcana
1×08 Bad Blood
1×09 Rise Up
1×10 This World Inverted
1×11 Blood Calls To Blood
1×12 Malec
1×13 Morning Star 

Shadowhunters premieres Tuesday, January 12 on Freeform.



Aussie, writer, and fellow fangirl of many books, movies, and tv shows.

Bookstacked Comment Policy

We welcome respectful comments. Our only rule is to be kind. Rude, hateful and generally mean-spirited comments will be removed.